top of page

Thespian Troupe 7722

2023-24 School Year
President: Shelby Gilliland
Vice President: Maggie Kelly
Sales/Treasurer: Carter Adlam
Secretary: Ava Hersch
Publicity: Sean Daly
Historian: Meka Villalvazo
Dramaturg: Raylee Serrato
Sergent-at-Arms: Alisha Carter
Tech Liaison: Jayden Lang

Drama Club meets every Thursday at lunch in the Black Box
All are welcome!

bottom of page